top of page
Search
  • laymepergamu

Janken Cards

Updated: Mar 26, 2020





















































About This Game Janken Cards is a turn based card videogame, influenced by “Rock-Paper-Scissors”. The rules are easy: there are 30 cards on the board and you must fill 3 columns with cards of the same suit in order to win. However, if nobody manages to fill 3 columns, then the one who scores the most points becomes the winner. Sounds easy, right? Try it out: enjoy the best game to share with your family and friends! Are you an old-school card player? Trust us; you should dare to use special cards to make EPIC COMBOS to win the match in the last few seconds! Would you rather beat the CPU, your best friends or your whole family? There are a lot of game modes to choose from!  Easy to play, hard to master. Prove you’re the greatest strategic mind in the room, become the new Janken champion! 6d5b4406ea Title: Janken CardsGenre: Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:GKT Studios EntertainmentPublisher:GKT Studios EntertainmentRelease Date: 17 Oct, 2016 Janken Cards janken cards steam. janken cards. kaiji janken cards When I first played the game, I thought it didn't work. Only to find out that the game is controlled only be the keyboard.This it the first time I've ever had to play a card game with a keyboard. It's very awkward, unintuitive and time consuming to select and position cards where you want. If the developer decides to implement a mouse option, than I will update my review.. Love this game! It's been a little tricky to get used to the controls (I guess it's some port from console) but so far it's been really fun to play!I bought it to play with my nephews and tested it today, and yes, I absolutely think my little ones will love it: we play RSP together all the time, and now we can play also on the TV :-) .The graphics are good, colorful and nice, just like the music. I look forward to the weekend, I really think it's going to be a nice family meeting :-) .Thanks!. Love this game! It's been a little tricky to get used to the controls (I guess it's some port from console) but so far it's been really fun to play!I bought it to play with my nephews and tested it today, and yes, I absolutely think my little ones will love it: we play RSP together all the time, and now we can play also on the TV :-) .The graphics are good, colorful and nice, just like the music. I look forward to the weekend, I really think it's going to be a nice family meeting :-) .Thanks!. Update: Due to the swift fixes, I've changed my recommendation to a Yes.Right now this game is really buggy in terms of dimensions when you need to adjust settings as the buttons would be off the screen making it difficult to adjust your options. You can't even adjust the dimensions or make it so it's in windowed mode either.If you play the Tutorial (well, I don't blame you, the Janken system in this one is different) and then play Quick Game, it will still take you to the Tutorial anyway.There's also a bug where some or all text are not in English if you have your language settings set to English.The gameplay is good, don't get me wrong - but you're going to have to restart the game after a single match since the Continue button does not respond to keyboard or gamepad input. This also happens in the Pause menu - the input will become unresponsive. Whoops! ALT+F4 time!Once the bugs has been fixed the game is pretty good (well, it's still pretty good even with the bugs and glitches in it but they should be fixed anyway!). For now, I wouldn't recommend this game.. Update: Due to the swift fixes, I've changed my recommendation to a Yes.Right now this game is really buggy in terms of dimensions when you need to adjust settings as the buttons would be off the screen making it difficult to adjust your options. You can't even adjust the dimensions or make it so it's in windowed mode either.If you play the Tutorial (well, I don't blame you, the Janken system in this one is different) and then play Quick Game, it will still take you to the Tutorial anyway.There's also a bug where some or all text are not in English if you have your language settings set to English.The gameplay is good, don't get me wrong - but you're going to have to restart the game after a single match since the Continue button does not respond to keyboard or gamepad input. This also happens in the Pause menu - the input will become unresponsive. Whoops! ALT+F4 time!Once the bugs has been fixed the game is pretty good (well, it's still pretty good even with the bugs and glitches in it but they should be fixed anyway!). For now, I wouldn't recommend this game.. Love this game! It's been a little tricky to get used to the controls (I guess it's some port from console) but so far it's been really fun to play!I bought it to play with my nephews and tested it today, and yes, I absolutely think my little ones will love it: we play RSP together all the time, and now we can play also on the TV :-) .The graphics are good, colorful and nice, just like the music. I look forward to the weekend, I really think it's going to be a nice family meeting :-) .Thanks!. When I first played the game, I thought it didn't work. Only to find out that the game is controlled only be the keyboard.This it the first time I've ever had to play a card game with a keyboard. It's very awkward, unintuitive and time consuming to select and position cards where you want. If the developer decides to implement a mouse option, than I will update my review.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gramatika Engleskog Jezika Sa Vezbanjima 21.pdf

Gramatika Engleskog Jezika Sa Vezbanjima 21.pdf >>> http://picfs.com/1b1hw7 f5574a87f2 Gramatika Engleskog Jezika Sa Vezbanjima Pdf 21 ... ,vokabular,i,gramatika,,lekcije,1-5,(zakljuno,sa,.,21-85),,

Candydoll TV SofiyaV Set 10

Candydoll TV SofiyaV Set 10 >>> http://picfs.com/1b1hz4 f5574a87f2 Agatino Paternò Castello La Valle, principe di Biscari ( Catania, 10 giugno 1594 ... Candydoll tv sofiyav set 10 · Methodology meta

Rangoon Hd Movie 1080p Torrent

Rangoon Hd Movie 1080p Torrent > http://picfs.com/1b1hzz f5574a87f2 Download Rangoon.2017.SWESUB.1080p.WEB-DL.x264-FiLMANTA torrent or any other torrent from the Video HD - Movies. Direct download .

bottom of page