top of page
Search
  • laymepergamu

The Pirate's Fate - Art Book Key Serial

Updated: Mar 26, 2020





















































About This Content The Pirate's Fate has a ton of art, and the Pirate's Fate Art Book has it all - and then some. Prepare for over 400 pages of art, including multiple characters, sequences, costumes, romances, backgrounds, and endings that didn't make it into the game. Along with way, you'll also be treated to special commentary by artist Volkenfox and writer T.F. Wright as they explain their insight into the design process. To locate the DLC please follow these instructions: Right-click (Ctrl+Click on Mac) The Pirate's Fate in your library, then select Properties>Local Files>Browse Local Files. 1075eedd30 Title: The Pirate's Fate - Art BookGenre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:T.F. Wright, VolkenfoxRelease Date: 27 Mar, 2018 The Pirate's Fate - Art Book Key Serial After having gotten the game and the Comic, from having funded the Kickstarter last year, and spending nearly 100 hours on it, revisiting things over and over, I decided, this morning, to take advantage of a Steam Sale to pick up the Soundtrack and Art book.Having done so, I must say, reading about all the work that went into the game, and seeing all the concept art pieces and cut content was interesting. I loved looking over all the art too, and seeing there were a couple transformations that didn't end up in the story, as well as romances too, I'm glad I picked this up. If you wanna see the stuff that was cut from the game, I highly recommend picking this up for yourself, so you can look it over. You will not be sorry. I know I wasn't.. A great inside look into the making of the game and the creation of the different designs for the characters. I almost never buy artbooks for games, but I loved the game and its story so much I couldn't wait to buy this book and learn more about what went into making the game![To anyone having trouble accessing it, you can get to this book and all the other DLCs through browing the game's files after downloading them. Enjoy!]. After having gotten the game and the Comic, from having funded the Kickstarter last year, and spending nearly 100 hours on it, revisiting things over and over, I decided, this morning, to take advantage of a Steam Sale to pick up the Soundtrack and Art book.Having done so, I must say, reading about all the work that went into the game, and seeing all the concept art pieces and cut content was interesting. I loved looking over all the art too, and seeing there were a couple transformations that didn't end up in the story, as well as romances too, I'm glad I picked this up. If you wanna see the stuff that was cut from the game, I highly recommend picking this up for yourself, so you can look it over. You will not be sorry. I know I wasn't.. A great inside look into the making of the game and the creation of the different designs for the characters. I almost never buy artbooks for games, but I loved the game and its story so much I couldn't wait to buy this book and learn more about what went into making the game![To anyone having trouble accessing it, you can get to this book and all the other DLCs through browing the game's files after downloading them. Enjoy!]

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gramatika Engleskog Jezika Sa Vezbanjima 21.pdf

Gramatika Engleskog Jezika Sa Vezbanjima 21.pdf >>> http://picfs.com/1b1hw7 f5574a87f2 Gramatika Engleskog Jezika Sa Vezbanjima Pdf 21 ... ,vokabular,i,gramatika,,lekcije,1-5,(zakljuno,sa,.,21-85),,

Candydoll TV SofiyaV Set 10

Candydoll TV SofiyaV Set 10 >>> http://picfs.com/1b1hz4 f5574a87f2 Agatino Paternò Castello La Valle, principe di Biscari ( Catania, 10 giugno 1594 ... Candydoll tv sofiyav set 10 · Methodology meta

Rangoon Hd Movie 1080p Torrent

Rangoon Hd Movie 1080p Torrent > http://picfs.com/1b1hzz f5574a87f2 Download Rangoon.2017.SWESUB.1080p.WEB-DL.x264-FiLMANTA torrent or any other torrent from the Video HD - Movies. Direct download .

bottom of page